Register you Choir or Organisation here

The list does NOT show any passwords (they are stored secretly). Use First, Previous, Next, Last to move forwards or backwards.

Choir Contact Address Telephone, e-mail, web-site
Hertford Choral Society Maria Tate 129 Newlands Gardens,
Hertford
SG13 7WY
07813 803286
info@hertfordchoral.org.uk
www.hertfordchoral.org.uk
Ashtead Choral Society Sue Early 21 Loraine Gardens
Ashstead
KT21 1PD
01372 272835
sue.m.early@gmail.com
www.ashteadchoralsociety.org.uk
Thame Choral Society David Francis 12 Harts Road, Haddenham
AYLESBURY
HP17 8HJ
01844 299406
mousike@btconnect.com
www.thamechoralsociety.co.uk
Basildon Choral Society Geoff Williams "Hillcroft", Dry Street,
Basildon
SS16 5TL
01268 415348
geoff@basildonchoral.org
basildonchoral.org
Hemel Hempstead Singers Heather Houston 48 Orchard Avenue
Berkhamsted
HP4 3LG
01442 386657
h.houston@ntlworld.com
www.hemelhempsteadsingers.org.uk
Billingshurst Choral Society David Eckford Billingshurst
Billingshurst
RH14
01273 845157
david.eckford@tiscali.co.uk
www.billingshurstchoralsociety.org
Ingatestone Choral Society Fred Brown 6 Shorter Avenue, Shenfield
Brentwood
cm158re
01277233204
fred@fred643.fsnet.co.uk
www.ingatestonechoral.org
Burgess Hill Choral Society John Newton 29 Alexandra Road
Burgess Hill
RH15 0EN
01444 243635
newton1331@btinternet.com
www.burgesshillchoralsociety.org.uk
Choir 2000 Beatrix Bown 41 Park Lane, Histon
CAMBRIDGE
CB4 9JJ
see website
info2000@choir2000.org
www.choir2000.org
Trinity Singers Trinity Singers Trinity College
Cambridge
CB2 1TQ
07984846271
trinitysingers@gmail.com
http://www.tcms.org.uk/singers

First Previous Next Last

 

Updated 7th January 2010

Firstly, tell us the name in FULL of your Choir (no abbreviations).
Choir name. Don't include 'The':
Details of the Choir's contact.
First name:
Last name (this will also be your Username):
Choose your own unique Password:
Address:
Town:
Postcode:
Email:
'Phone:
Web-site or enter NONE or SOON: eg. www.mysite.com
  security code
SECURITY CODE Enter what you see above.
When your entry is correct, click on Add your Choir..
A Choir ID will be allocated automatically. Click on 'Last' below the list of choirs to see your entry.